Iron Lions London - The Paintball Team for London Team News
Pages: 1
Changes in Management Structure By: IL-Alex Date: December 05, 2006, 11:38:05 am
A key activity of our AGM was to hold an election for Team Manager and Senior Members.

The following individuals have been voted by the team:

Team Manager
Alex Dyke

Senior Members
Bevan Kling
Dylan Stokes
Edwin Botelho
Jason Miller
Paul Harrison

All positions are held for 12 months, and this quorum will build upon the efforts of the outgoing management team.

Many thanks for your efforts in 2005 - 2006